Memorial Foundation Scholarships Awarded


Congratulations to Jax Dunham, Jared White, Samantha Miller and Jensyn Harman who are recipients of the 2017 Memorial Foundation Scholarship awards. This year’s record breaking awards totaled $7,500 and represent achievements from Kootenai County’s best, brightest and most promising academics. The awards were earned by children and step-children of local first responders from Coeur d’Alene Police Department, Kootenai County Sheriff’s Office, and Post Falls Police Department. Awards will be used toward extending student’s academic careers beyond high school at the college and university level. 


Please join Kootenai County Memorial Foundation in recognizing the achievements  of the following Memorial Foundation Scholarship Awards recipients:

updated Jun 7, 2017

updated Jun 10, 2017




Christopher Palacios

Palacios is an experience designer for web and print.